It’s been a long time.

Yeah, I think it has been a long time since I posted a blog entry in this blog. To tell the truth, there are many things that I wanted to post. To name some of them:
~ the second day of Wonderful Journey
~ my 2 weeks travel to Japan
~ my lucid dreams about Korean celebs three days in a row
~ review for the MBC Idol Star Dance Battle Chuseok Special 2010

But, I dunno why, I kinda lose the motivation to do them. Well, maybe I need some motivation for my life first. I’ve been in a confused state of mind for some months. You know, wondering about what I should do in the future. Or would do, or could do. See? I’m still confused. Torn apart between my ego to satisfy my own goals and the expectation from people around me, namely parents. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

