Aah…Something Inspiring…

too many activities in a short period may inhibit the productivity of a man…such as blogging…well, okay, i should’ve done something with my Final Assignment, but hey, beauty productivity is in the eye of the beholder blogger…or at least it’s so last time i know it…

my day today was not actually boring…but i know i really need some inspirations…and i guess i’m getting some from random surfing today…and yes, it’s internet surfing, i haven’t tried wave surfing before as i’m still practicing on my skate boarding (but that also gotta wait for a free board from my brother)…

ah, crap…my friend gotta go…i have to sign out before he unplugged the LAN cable that connect me to the inter

Leave a Reply

