another dream…why…

as I posted before…I still feel flustered about the whole Miki’s wedding news…but then, somehow I try to watch a TV Show with Miki in it…since the newest download is the Down Town DX SP 20090319 (if you want, download it here –> http://www.sendspace.com/file/fb4do4 ), then I decided to watch it…the show is fine, with Miki ranked second for the female celebrities who seemed to be got at kissing (damn, that Shouji guy will got it)…but the even “bigger” part for me is when the show analyzed the fashion of its guests…I don’t know by what order they ranked for but Miki got 15th place…when the analysis on her fashion was running, I can’t help but to notice that when her necklace was highlighted, a few guests made some noise, even the hosts (Matsumoto and Hamada)…plus in the end of the analysis, Miki made a comment : “ichiban desu yo”, I do think it’s referring to the necklace…these facts, tempt me to assume that the necklace is given by Miki’s future husband, Shouji Tomoharu, hence the reason she said that it is number one for her…

in response to my assumption, I then looked for the necklace in all performance or TV shows with Miki in it after she resigned from Morning Musume…and I got another fact that even made my assumption stronger…by my observation, she wears it in almost ALL of TV shows and performance…fyi, the pendant of the necklace looks like a crescent moon holding a round crystal above it with the size of (probably) a thumbnail…

so what the heck with the title…simple, I think about my assumption that much that it was actually brought to my dream…last night, I got another dream with Miki in it…the dream was like this :

it looked like I’m one of the press and got special privilege to interview her…and the first question I ask was of course, “Fujimoto-san, why did you say that the necklace is number one for you?”…she just smiled, and I asked another question, “Did Shouji-san give it to you?”…while keeping the smile, she then answered, “Why don’t you look closely?”…then I rose from my chair and got near her, that’s when the magic happen…the pendant of the necklace suddenly grew bigger, up to the size of a CD/DVD…surprisingly, Miki was not surprised by this and said to me (who’s surprised), “Look at it now”…now, somehow, I can read two words engraved in the now-enlarged pendant, it read : “Shouji Tomoharu”…and then, I woke up to the song Okitegami (I sleep while playing music in my laptop), with a confused feeling, what should I do for Miki…with my own strength…

2 comments

  1. petra · March 26, 2009

    ganbatte kudasai ne! ^_^

  2. felice · March 26, 2009

    now that i think about it, i also had almost the same heartbreak when Bryan from Westlife decided to marry Kerry from Atomic Kitten…that was when I was on junior high school (and yes, i feel so ashamed only by admitting that i was a huge fan of Westlife back then)…
    it’s truly unbelievable to me…and same as you, i also tried to figure out since when they dated and all the stuffs around…i even swore on Kerry as much as i can…haha…
    in the end, i gave up on Bryan…i forgot how much time i needed to heal myself, but i’m sure that u also will be over it..it takes time but u will surely move on again…

Leave a Reply

